Pulse Series 1 – Awards


2018 Screen Music Awards

Best Original Song Composed for the Screen
“Now I Know” from Pulse
Composed by Oscar Joe Gross
Published by ABC Music Publishing

Promax BDA Award for Opening Titles – 2017

Diversity TV Excellence Awards 2017 – Nominated Best Representation of LGBTQ Scripted

ACE Best Editing (Episode 2) – 2017: Nicole La Macchia

Accolade Awards 2017:

  • Best in Show

  • Best Actor: Owen Teale

  • Best Actress: Claire van der Boom

Accolade Awards 2017:

  • Best Score: Guy Gross

  • Best Screenplay: Michael Miller, Kris Wyld

  • Best Direction: Peter Andrikidis


Equity Ensemble Awards 2018

  • Finalist – Outstanding Performance by an Ensemble Cast in a Drama Series